Media Contacts

Columns
ADTALEM EDUCACIONAL DO BRASIL

Paula Ramos Fiori
Communication and Content Manager
Paula.Fiori@adtalembrasil.com.br
55 11 3274.71108

 

ADTALEM EDUCACIONAL DO BRASIL
 U.S. MEDIA CONTACT

Ernie Gibble

Senior Director, Global Communications

Ernie.Gibble@adtalem.com

630.353.9920

 

ADTALEM GLOBAL EDUCATION

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
Ernie.Gibble@adtalem.com
630.353.9920

 

AMERICAN UNIVERSITY OF THE CARIBBEAN
SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Chris Railey
Senior Director of Communications
crailey@aucmed.edu
732.509.2258

 

ASSOCIATION OF CERTIFIED ANTI-MONEY
LAUNDERING SPECIALISTS

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
Ernie.Gibble@adtalem.com
630.353.9920

 

BECKER PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
Ernie.Gibble@adtalem.com
630.353.9920

CARRINGTON COLLEGE

Elizabeth Story
Manager, Communications
estory@carrington.edu
602.845.2633

 

CHAMBERLAIN UNIVERSITY

Erin Abbey
Director, External Communications
630.829.0282
eabbey@chamberlain.edu

 

DEVRY UNIVERSITY AND ITS KELLER GRADUATE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Donna Shaults

Director, University Relations

dshaults@devry.edu

630.353.9013

 

EDUPRISTINE

Ernie Gibble

Senior Director, Global Communications

Ernie.Gibble@adtalem.com

630.353.9920

 

ROSS UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Marci Grossman

Director, Communications

Marci.Grossman@adtalem.com

847.257.5649

 

ROSS UNIVERSITY SCHOOL
OF VETERINARY MEDICINE

Jennifer McGuffin
Vice President, Global Communications and Public Affairs

Jennifer.McGuffin@adtalem.com

630.515.4568