ADTALEM GLOBAL EDUCATION

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
Ernie.Gibble@adtalem.com
630-353-9920

AMERICAN UNIVERSITY OF THE CARIBBEAN

Chris Railey
Senior Director of Communications
crailey@aucmed.edu
732-509-2258

BECKER PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

Rachel Karnani
Director, Marketing
RKarnani@becker.com
630-719-0583

CARRINGTON COLLEGE

Emily Hall
Senior Director, Marketing
media@carrington.edu
602-845-2650

CHAMBERLAIN UNIVERSITY

Stephanie Gallo
Director of Marketing and Communications
sgallo@chamberlain.edu
630-512-8859

ADTALEM EDUCACIONAL do BRASIL

Priscilla Ramos Medeiros
Diretora de Marketing
priscilla.medeiros@adtalembrasil.com.br 
55 (85) 3052-4809

ADTALEM EDUCACIONAL do Brasil U.S. MEDIA CONTACT

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
ernie.gibble@adtalem.com
630-353-9920

DEVRY UNIVESITY AND ITS KELLER GRADUATE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Donna Shaults
Director, University Relations
dshaults@devry.edu
630-353-9013

ROSS UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF VETERINARY MEDICINE

Megha Hamal
Manager, Media Relations
megha.hamal@adtalem.com
630-829-1723