ADTALEM GLOBAL EDUCATION

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
Ernie.Gibble@adtalem.com
630-353-9920

ASSOCIATION OF CERTIFIED ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING SPECIALISTS

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
Ernie.Gibble@adtalem.com
630-353-9920

AMERICAN UNIVERSITY OF THE CARIBBEAN

Chris Railey
Senior Director of Communications
crailey@aucmed.edu
732-509-2258

BECKER PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
Ernie.Gibble@adtalem.com
630-353-9920

CARRINGTON COLLEGE

Elizabeth Story
Manager, Communications
estory@carrington.edu
602-845-2633

CHAMBERLAIN UNIVERSITY

Erin Abbey
Director, External Relations
eabbey@chamberlain.edu
630.829.0282

ADTALEM EDUCACIONAL do BRASIL

Priscilla Ramos Medeiros
Diretora de Marketing
priscilla.medeiros@adtalembrasil.com.br 
55 (85) 3052-4809

ADTALEM EDUCACIONAL do BRASIL U.S. MEDIA CONTACT

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
ernie.gibble@adtalem.com
630-353-9920

DEVRY UNIVERSITY AND ITS KELLER GRADUATE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Donna Shaults
Director, University Relations
dshaults@devry.edu
630-353-9013

ROSS UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Nicole Pride
Communications Manager
npride@rossu.edu
732-509-4822

ROSS UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF VETERINARY MEDICINE

Megha Hamal
Manager, Media Relations
megha.hamal@adtalem.com
630-829-1723